Monday, May 20, 2019
Home ROH News Final Card for ROH 17th Anniversary PPV

Final Card for ROH 17th Anniversary PPV


Ring of Honor is slated to hold their 17th Anniversary pay-per-view event on Friday, March 15th at the Sam’s Town Hotel in Las Vegas, Nevada. The event will air on traditional PPV outlets and the FITE TV app. Here is the final card:

ROH World Championship: (C) Jay Lethal vs. Matt Taven.

ROH Women Of Honor Championship: (C) Mayu Iwatani vs. Kelly Klein.

ROH World TV Championship: (C) Jeff Cobb vs. Shane Taylor.

ROH World Tag Team Championship: (C) The Briscoes vs. PCO and Brody King.

Bandido vs. Rush.

Marty Scurll vs. Kenny King.

Tracy Williams and Mark Haskins vs. TK O’Ryan and Vinny Marseglia.

Jonathan Gresham vs. Silas Young.